#01 SKILLS AUDIT

Skill Audit =  Judge yourself what is your best strength and select the role

My skill audit

Skill audits-01

My coworkers’ skill audit

Skill audits-03 Skill audits-04  Skill audits-02

My team finished taking a skill audit. We are going to decide who does what based on our results.

Considering evidences, I take responsibility to make and editing video. I should take some shots and pictures which is able to represent the concept.
Keun Joo who got the highest design skill rating starts up drawing drafts and creating it in digital output.
So Mi translates Korean into English. She also writes a slogan and does text work for website. And Keun Joo and So Mi find some references and information together.
Ko Eun develops the website. She is in charge the whole process from codding a HTML frame to operating and maintaining the website.

Thanks to skill audit, my team confirm the weakness easily and begin working each other promptly and stably.

  • Reference from here

Skill Audit http://www.inpaspages.com/internal-auditor-training-requirements-qualifications/

#01 SKILLS AUDIT

Leave a comment